Jeffery Open Space trail | Amy Senior Session

amy4edit.jpg

I have had the honor of knowing this beautiful girl for the past 4 years and I am so happy I met her. I have made some of the best memories with her. Amy is a super sweet person with an amazing scene of style. She is hilarious and just an all around amazing person to be around. She has big plans for college. She hopes to get into Notre Dame, Dartmouth and many other Ivy league school.  Any of these schools will be lucky to have her.

Amy has a very trendy urban look so I gave her a couple of different options of locations and she picked the Jeffery Open Space trail in Irvine. This is actually my first time shooting here and boy did she pick a great spot! I was so happy to work with some one like Amy, becasue she is just so easy to take pictures of. Her kind, sweet soul really shows through in these pictures.

Thank you Amy!

Here are some pictures from the shoot.

If you would like to schedule a photo shoot with me you can email me at oculusphotography15@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

