Aislinn- Senior Session

Aislinn is one gorgeous girl! I have had the honor of knowing her since we were in second grade. Who knew she would grow and become such an amazing person? Aislinn is definitely the funniest person I know (I am not just saying that because she is my best friend either). She works hard at everything she does and is an all around amazing person. On the weekends you can see her doing various crafts, hikes or making her friends laugh. Next year she will be attending University of Portland! She cannot stop talking about it, she is so excited to go! I know that she will bring her amazing spirit and faith with her.

When we talked about where to take her senior pictures she had no idea where she wanted to take them, so I sent her a bunch of possible places. She decided on Laguna Beach (my personal favorite to take senior pictures). The sunlight made her red hair look amazing; It literally glowed in the sun.

Thank you for letting me take your senior pictures and I hope you like them!

 

Below are just a few of the senior pictures. To check out some more or other works check out my Instagram page @juliainez_photo.

For business inquiries email me at oculusphotography15@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

